OKCupid (OKC) announced today that it had removed the ‘Visitors’ feature, with which a user could see who had visited their profile, meaning that now everyone has incognito visiting. Only ‘Incognito’ now means your profile is hidden from everyone unless you choose to make it available to them. A List now only offers the advantage of seeing if someone ‘Liked’ you even if you haven’t liked them, and Incognito is a separate service for $9.95 a month. Confused? You won’t be after this week’s episode of OkCupid Steps in It.