<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Why are Garren Fitzenreiter and admin@keithware.com Sending Me a PayPal Bill for Their Inspection Sticker Ticket?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/why-are-garren-fitzenreiter-and-adminkeithwarecom-sending-me-a-paypal-bill-for-their-inspection-sticker-ticket/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/why-are-garren-fitzenreiter-and-adminkeithwarecom-sending-me-a-paypal-bill-for-their-inspection-sticker-ticket</link>
	<description>Internet Safety, Windows Updates, Internet News, and More</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 06 Sep 2008 18:21:42 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Kristin</title>
		<link>http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/why-are-garren-fitzenreiter-and-adminkeithwarecom-sending-me-a-paypal-bill-for-their-inspection-sticker-ticket#comment-3963</link>
		<dc:creator>Kristin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Apr 2006 22:33:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">/?p=1266#comment-3963</guid>
		<description>ummm...garren is a real person...i know him personally and he does own that website..he's had it for almost a year now but, he does have a low income and needs help...he's a really nice person and i'm sure he didn't send it as a scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>ummm&#8230;garren is a real person&#8230;i know him personally and he does own that website..he&#8217;s had it for almost a year now but, he does have a low income and needs help&#8230;he&#8217;s a really nice person and i&#8217;m sure he didn&#8217;t send it as a scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
