<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The &#8220;Receipt for Your Payment to&#8221; eBay Paypal Phishing Spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/the-receipt-for-your-payment-to-ebay-paypal-phishing-spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/the-receipt-for-your-payment-to-ebay-paypal-phishing-spam/</link>
	<description>Internet Safety, Windows Updates, Internet News, and More</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:48:30 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: hitandrun83</title>
		<link>http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/the-receipt-for-your-payment-to-ebay-paypal-phishing-spam/#comment-939268</link>
		<dc:creator>hitandrun83</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2009 04:20:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/?p=1880#comment-939268</guid>
		<description>Hey guys if you want the guys, here's there contact information. Gee, I wish people who use the internet know something about the world wide web before using it. You can always whois.net anybody's website any given day of the time.
Now if you want to flood their servers or open up a bomb on it, crash the hell out of it, I wouldnt mind. I hope I start an online website crash, because of this single post. Someone want to contact the Better Business burue(sp)? You have their contact information now. paypal.inc.com, if your reading this, kiss my ---. IT SERVES YOU RIGHT!

WHOIS information for: paypalinc.com:

[whois.enom.com]
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about paypalinc.com
AboutUs: paypalinc.com


Domain name: paypalinc.com

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()

Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O paypalinc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dttvlpltwp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O paypalinc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dttvlpltwp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O paypalinc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Creation date: 07 Feb 2004 14:10:48
Expiration date: 07 Feb 2009 11:10:48</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey guys if you want the guys, here&#8217;s there contact information. Gee, I wish people who use the internet know something about the world wide web before using it. You can always whois.net anybody&#8217;s website any given day of the time.<br />
Now if you want to flood their servers or open up a bomb on it, crash the hell out of it, I wouldnt mind. I hope I start an online website crash, because of this single post. Someone want to contact the Better Business burue(sp)? You have their contact information now. paypal.inc.com, if your reading this, kiss my &#8212;. IT SERVES YOU RIGHT!</p>
<p>WHOIS information for: paypalinc.com:</p>
<p>[whois.enom.com]<br />
=-=-=-=<br />
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about paypalinc.com<br />
AboutUs: paypalinc.com</p>
<p>Domain name: paypalinc.com</p>
<p>Registrant Contact:<br />
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.<br />
Whois Agent ()</p>
<p>Fax:<br />
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1<br />
C/O paypalinc.com<br />
Bellevue, WA 98007<br />
US</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.<br />
Whois Agent (dttvlpltwp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)<br />
+1.4252740657<br />
Fax: +1.4256960234<br />
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1<br />
C/O paypalinc.com<br />
Bellevue, WA 98007<br />
US</p>
<p>Technical Contact:<br />
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.<br />
Whois Agent (dttvlpltwp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)<br />
+1.4252740657<br />
Fax: +1.4256960234<br />
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1<br />
C/O paypalinc.com<br />
Bellevue, WA 98007<br />
US</p>
<p>Status: Locked</p>
<p>Name Servers:<br />
dns1.name-services.com<br />
dns2.name-services.com<br />
dns3.name-services.com<br />
dns4.name-services.com<br />
dns5.name-services.com</p>
<p>Creation date: 07 Feb 2004 14:10:48<br />
Expiration date: 07 Feb 2009 11:10:48</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
