<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Know Thy Host (Before You Buy Webhosting)</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/know-thy-host-before-you-buy/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/know-thy-host-before-you-buy/</link>
	<description>Internet Safety, Windows Updates, Internet News, and More</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:54:05 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Matt Hodges</title>
		<link>http://www.theinternetpatrol.com/know-thy-host-before-you-buy/#comment-2381</link>
		<dc:creator>Matt Hodges</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Aug 2005 03:52:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">/?p=986#comment-2381</guid>
		<description>Beware, I do believe that site is some sort of spam-scam.  They have emailed me three times about trading links and continue to do so even after requests and my lack of attention I have began to give them.  I don't want to affiliate with their site yet they continue to email me about it, same email over and over to email addresses that don't exist on my domain, but go to my "catch-all" address.  I wonder if other users are experiencing this?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware, I do believe that site is some sort of spam-scam.  They have emailed me three times about trading links and continue to do so even after requests and my lack of attention I have began to give them.  I don&#8217;t want to affiliate with their site yet they continue to email me about it, same email over and over to email addresses that don&#8217;t exist on my domain, but go to my &#8220;catch-all&#8221; address.  I wonder if other users are experiencing this?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
